AFFILIATES

The ADA, Age Discrimination, And Worker Health During The COVID-19 Pandemic
Thursday, May 28, 2020
11:30 a.m. Pacific/2:30 p.m. Eastern
Free
RSVP Now

Community. Learning. Excellence.
2020 Annual Convention

July 8–10, 2020
We're Going Virtual!
Details

Contact NELA

NELA's professional headquarters staff is available to assist you. You may call, write, or email us with any comments, questions or concerns you may have about NELA.

NELA does not operate a lawyer referral service, nor does NELA provide legal advice. In addition, NELA is not responsible for any attorney's advice that you receive from anyone you may contact from this site. As laws vary from state to state and are constantly changing, only a lawyer can provide you with specific advice pertaining to your situation.

Our Staff

Alicia Battle (Concord)
Events Coordinator

abattle@nelahq.org

Laura M. Flegel (DC)
Legislative & Public Policy Director

lflegel@nelahq.org

Leah A. Hofkin (Concord)
Development Director
lhofkin@employeerightsadvocacy.org

Karen Maoki (Concord)
Interim Executive Director

kmaoki@nelahq.org

 

Maria Rapier (Concord)
Membership Manager & CLE Project Coordinator

mrapier@nelahq.org

Pedro A. Valverde (Concord)
Digital Communications Associate & Technology Manager

pvalverde@nelahq.org

Ashley Westby (DC)
Program Manager

awestby@nelahq.org

Contact

NELA Headquarters
1800 Sutter Street, Suite 210
Concord, CA 94520
(415) 296-7629

Washington, DC Office
1828 L Street, NW, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 898-2880

Email: nelahq@nelahq.org
Fax: (866) 593-7521

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter NELA Blog Donate
Member Login
© 2000 - 2020 NELA. All rights reserved.