AFFILIATES

NELA Lobby Day
April 12, 2018
Register Now


ESI & Technology For The Plaintiffs’ Employment Lawyer
April 13–14, 2018
Sheraton Tysons Hotel
Vienna, VA
Details

Connect • Build • Advance
NELA 2018 Annual Convention

June 27–30, 2018
Hilton Chicago
Chicago, IL
Register Now

2018 Fall Seminar
October 12–13, 2018
Hilton Scottsdale Resort & Villas
Scottsdale, AZ

Contact NELA

NELA's professional headquarters staff is available to assist you. You may call, write, or email us with any comments, questions or concerns you may have about NELA.

NELA does not operate a lawyer referral service, nor does NELA provide legal advice. In addition, NELA is not responsible for any attorney's advice that you receive from anyone you may contact from this site. As laws vary from state to state and are constantly changing, only a lawyer can provide you with specific advice pertaining to your situation.

Our Staff

Terry O'Neill (OAK)
Executive Director

toneill@nelahq.org
Read Terry's Bio

Laura M.Flegel (DC)
Legislative & Public Policy Director

lflegel@nelahq.org

Colleen Goodin (OAK)
Membership Director
cgoodin@nelahq.org

Leah A. Hofkin (OAK)
Development Director

lhofkin@employeerightsadvocacy.org

Matt Koski (OAK)
Program Director

mkoski@nelahq.org

 

Karen Maoki (OAK)
Project Manager & Affiliate Liaison

kmaoki@nelahq.org

Nareeya Nalivka (OAK)
Membership & Finance Associate

nnalivka@nelahq.org

Maria Rapier (OAK)
Administrative Assistant

mrapier@nelahq.org

Pedro A. Valverde (OAK)
Technology & Office Administrator

pvalverde@nelahq.org

 
Contact

NELA Headquarters
2201 Broadway, Suite 310
Oakland, CA 94612
(415) 296-7629

Washington, DC Office
1828 L Street, NW, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 898-2880

Email: nelahq@nelahq.org
Fax: (866) 593-7521

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter NELA Blog Donate
Member Login
© 2000 - 2018 NELA. All rights reserved.