AFFILIATES

Colorado PELA Annual Retreat
August 25–26, 2016
The Pines at Genesee
Golden, CO
More information:
Ben Lebsack
benl@arlaw.us


California Employment Lawyers Association
29th Annual Employment Law Conference

September 23–24, 2016
Skills Seminar, September 22
Hilton Orange County/
Costa Mesa
Costa Mesa, CA

www.cela.org


Summary Judgment: The Bad, The Ugly... And The Good!
October 14–15, 2016
Cincinnati Marriott
At RiverCenter Hotel
Covington, KY
Register Now

 

 

 

Contact NELA

NELA's professional headquarters staff is available to assist you. You may call, write, or email us with any comments, questions or concerns you may have about NELA.

NELA does not operate a lawyer referral service, nor does NELA provide legal advice. In addition, NELA is not responsible for any attorney's advice that you receive from anyone you may contact from this site. As laws vary from state to state and are constantly changing, only a lawyer can provide you with specific advice pertaining to your situation.

Our Staff

Terisa E. Chaw (OAK)
Executive Director

nelahq@nelahq.org

Laura M.Flegel (DC)
Legislative & Public Policy Director

lflegel@nelahq.org

Colleen Goodin (OAK)
Membership Director
cgoodin@nelahq.org

Leah A. Hofkin (OAK)
Development Director

lhofkin@employeerightsadvocacy.org

Matt Koski (OAK)
Program Director

mkoski@nelahq.org

 

Karen Maoki (OAK)
Project Manager & Affiliate Liaison

kmaoki@nelahq.org

Nareeya Nalivka (OAK)
Membership & Finance Associate

nnalivka@nelahq.org

Pedro A. Valverde (OAK)
Technology & Office Administrator

pvalverde@nelahq.org

 
Contact

NELA Headquarters
2201 Broadway, Suite 402
Oakland, CA 94612
(415) 296-7629

Washington, DC Office
1828 L Street, NW, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 898-2880

Email: nelahq@nelahq.org
Fax: (866) 593-7521

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter NELA Blog Donate
Member Login
© 2000 - 2016 NELA. All rights reserved.