AFFILIATES

NELA Executive Board Meeting
November 15–16, 2019
Parc 55 Hotel
San Francisco, CA

Race And National Origin Discrimination In The Workplace
March 20–21, 2020
The Guest House at Graceland
Memphis, TN

2020 Annual Convention
June 24–27, 2020
Philadelphia Marriott Downtown
Philadelphia, PA

Contact NELA

NELA's professional headquarters staff is available to assist you. You may call, write, or email us with any comments, questions or concerns you may have about NELA.

NELA does not operate a lawyer referral service, nor does NELA provide legal advice. In addition, NELA is not responsible for any attorney's advice that you receive from anyone you may contact from this site. As laws vary from state to state and are constantly changing, only a lawyer can provide you with specific advice pertaining to your situation.

Our Staff

Alicia Battle (OAK)
Events Coordinator

abattle@nelahq.org

Laura M. Flegel (DC)
Legislative & Public Policy Director

lflegel@nelahq.org

Leah A. Hofkin (OAK)
Development Director
lhofkin@employeerightsadvocacy.org

Karen Maoki (OAK)
Director of Operations

kmaoki@nelahq.org

 

Maria Rapier (OAK)
CLE Project Coordinator & Membership Associate

mrapier@nelahq.org

Francesca Santos(OAK)
Administrative Assistant

fsantos@nelahq.org

Pedro A. Valverde (OAK)
Digital Communications Associate & Technology Manager

pvalverde@nelahq.org

Ashley Westby (DC)
Program Manager

awestby@nelahq.org

Contact

NELA Headquarters
2201 Broadway, Suite 310
Oakland, CA 94612
(415) 296-7629

Washington, DC Office
1828 L Street, NW, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 898-2880

Email: nelahq@nelahq.org
Fax: (866) 593-7521

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter NELA Blog Donate
Member Login
© 2000 - 2019 NELA. All rights reserved.