AFFILIATES

California Employment Lawyers Association
28th Annual Employment Law Conference

September 25–26, 2015
Marriott Oakland City Center
Oakland, CA
(skills seminar on September 24)
More information:
www.cela.org

Utah Employment Lawyers Association
Important Things To Know About Civil Rights Cases Against Public Entities

September 30, 2015
The 721 Plaza Building
Salt Lake City, UT
More information:
Jesse Brar, (801) 577-1988

jesse@prestonbrar.com

Webinar: Recent Developments In Whistleblower Law
September 30, 2015
11:00 a.m. Pacific /2:00 p.m. Eastern
Details and Registration

NELA Fall 2015 Seminar
Trial Boot Camp

October 15–17, 2015
Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza
River North
Chicago, IL
Details

Utah Employment Lawyers Association
Update Of Tenth Circuit Employment Law Decisions

October 28, 2015
The 721 Plaza Building
Salt Lake City, UT
More information:
Jesse Brar, (801) 577-1988

jesse@prestonbrar.com

Utah Employment Lawyers Association
The Perspective From The Employment Defense Side

November 25, 2015
The 721 Plaza Building
Salt Lake City, UT
More information:
Jesse Brar, (801) 577-1988

jesse@prestonbrar.com

Utah Employment Lawyers Association
Supreme Court Update

December 30, 2015
The 721 Plaza Building
Salt Lake City, UT
More information:
Jesse Brar, (801) 577-1988

jesse@prestonbrar.com

Contact NELA

NELA's professional headquarters staff is available to assist you. You may call, write, or email us with any comments, questions or concerns you may have about NELA.

NELA does not operate a lawyer referral service, nor does NELA provide legal advice. In addition, NELA is not responsible for any attorney's advice that you receive from anyone you may contact from this site. As laws vary from state to state and are constantly changing, only a lawyer can provide you with specific advice pertaining to your situation.

Our Staff

Terisa E. Chaw (OAK)
Executive Director

nelahq@nelahq.org

Laura M.Flegel (DC)
Legislative & Public Policy Director

lflegel@nelahq.org

Colleen Goodin (OAK)
Membership Director
cgoodin@nelahq.org

Leah A. Hofkin (OAK)
Development Director

lhofkin@employeerightsadvocacy.org

Karen Maoki (OAK)
Project Manager & Affiliate Liaison

kmaoki@nelahq.org

 

Nareeya Nalivka (OAK)
Membership & Finance Associate

nnalivka@nelahq.org 

Bri Barnett (OAK)
Administrative Assistant
bbarnett@nelahq.org

Roberta L. Steele (OAK)
Program Director

rsteele@nelahq.org

Pedro A. Valverde (OAK)
Technology & Office Administrator

pvalverde@nelahq.org

 
Contact

NELA Headquarters
2201 Broadway, Suite 402
Oakland, CA 94612
(415) 296-7629

Washington, DC Office
1828 L Street, NW, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 898-2880

Email: nelahq@nelahq.org
Fax: (866) 593-7521

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter NELA Blog Donate
Member Login
© 2000 - 2015 NELA. All rights reserved.